Homepage - C Berman Associates
 
Contact Us
 

Office Address:

Sales Office:

500 Burton Avenue, Northfield, NJ 08225

866-788-4343

609-568-5701

609-382-5711

 
 

Management:

Cary Berman

President

866-788-4343

610-227-5600

866-508-7700

autocary@aol.com/ cary@cbamoney.com

Carl Jackson

Vice President

503-305-0693

503-210-0217

carlj@cbamoney.com

George Berkholder

National Sales Manager

206-946-2323

609-382-5711

georgeb@cbamoney.com

Michael Toms

Regional Sales Manager

540-748-0174

609-382-5711

michaelt@cbamoney.com

David McCready

Information Director

716-560-2864

585-486-1616

davem@cbamoney.com

Steve Muffley

National Training Manager

832-205-7508

N.A.

muffleys@cbamoney.com

 
 

Our Field Sales Representatives:

Ana Alexander (NM)

505-716-7760

N.A.

anaa@cbamoney.com

Moe Aref (CA)

760-908-8876

arefm@cbamoney.com

Dirk Ballew (OK)

405-992-7869

405-885-1035

dirkb@cbamoney.com

Howard Bassuk (FL)

786-255-9991

N.A.

bassukh@cbamoney.com

Lakeysha Berzat-Blayne (TX, LA)

832-356-0048

281-966-1845

lekeyshab@cbamoney.com

Rob Black (VA, NC)

434-917-2866

800-239-6463

robb@cbamoney.com

Scott Blomquist (FL)

941-626-4495

941-761-5972

scottb@cbamoney.com

Erin Brinkerhoff (MA, CT, RI)

781-526-5488

781-619-3017

erinb@cbamoney.com

Brian Caffrey (GA)

847-902-0683

N.A.

caffreyb@cbamoney.com

Carrie Cassens-Johnson (IA)

712-269-4157

N.A.

johnsonc@cbamoney.com

Travis Cayaffa (UT, ID)

801-372-6890

N.A.

cayaffat@cbamoney.com

Bradley Centers (OH)

937-638-3684

614-583-9593

bradc@cbamoney.com

Mark Collier (KY)

859-396 4166

N.A.

collierm@cbamoney.com

William Coughenour (PA, OH, NY, WV)

724-355-7348

724-203-6606

billc@cbamoney.com

Matt Damato (IL, MN)

630-696-6074

630-689-0919

mattd@cbamoney.com

Walter Davis (TX)

346-546-9994

N.A

davisw@cbamoney.com

Jenna Diaz (CA, NV)

714-315-8741

N.A.

diazj@cbamoney.com

Roger Edmondson (NC)

828-231-3595/p>

N.A.

edmondsonr@cbamoney.com

Christine Farnan (NY)

518-469-1092

518-489-5771

christinef@cbamoney.com

Geoffrey Frey (CT)

860-818-7391

860-568-6118

gfrey@cbamoney.com

Jason Galizia (TX)

512-749-9080

866-298-8240

jayg@cbamoney.com

Brian Garcia (IN)

812-306-6471

N.A.

garciab@cbamoney.com

Steve Glass (NC, SC)

803-431-6160

888-218-6378

steveg@cbamoney.com

Devin Greene (WA)

360-281-6856

N.A.

greened@cbamoney.com

Igor Golovin (WI, IL)

414-699-3030

414-433-1947

igorg@cbamoney.com

Ed Grabowski (MA)

781-330-9793

617-812-0472

edg@cbamoney.com

Joshua "Joss" Greene (WA, OR)

360-281-4999

888-575-4156

jossg@cbamoney.com

Bob Hagenbuch (NY)

607-316-8873

607-348-1521

bobh@cbamoney.com

Steven Hall (FL, AL)

251-229-6962

251-299-6164

stevenh@cbamoney.com

Ben Hampton (AL)

256-7463951

hamptonb@cbamoney.com

Donny Hannum (MD, DE, NJ, PA, VA)

804-357-3856

443-288-4565

donnyh@cbamoney.com

Densie Harrelson (GA)

912-245-4321

866-536-0314

deniseh@cbamoney.com

Jeffrey Hobbs (TX)

903-574-3555

N.A.

hobbsj@cbamoney.com

Chad Holbert (MA CT, RI)

781-389-5295

774-470-1334

chadh@cbamoney.com

Matt Hollifield (LA)

337-356-6987

N.A.

hollifieldm@cbamoney.com

Christopher Holt (CO)

719-4333166

holtc@cbamoney.com

Jamie Husgen (FL)

715-410-1675

N.A.

husgenj@cbamoney.com

Joost de Jong (WA)

206-376-5808

206-260-3143

joostd@cbamoney.com

Jason Kasper (PA, OH, WV)

814-232-7964

814-690-2199

jasonk@cbamoney.com
donnyh@cbamoney.com

Robert Kilpatrick (TX, OK)

214-732-8897

214-526-6422

robertk@cbamoney.com

James Kuykendall (MO, IL)

618-741-5288

618-551-1029

jamesk@cbamoney.com

Daniel Langley (WA)

253-232-0215

N.A.

langleyd@cbamoney.com

Jeremy Little (FL, GA)

904-545-9430

877-200-0419

jeremyl@cbamoney.com

Vincenzo Marchiondo (TX)

972-904-3566

N.A.

marchiondov@cbamoney.com

David McCready (NY)

716-560-2864

585-486-1616

davem@cbamoney.com

Derek Meyers (MN)

763-286-4448

763-710-6736

derekm@cbamoney.com

Mike Melia (FL)

954-826-8400

954-337-3270

mikem@cbamoney.com

Cort Moritz (NJ, NY)

917-974-0543

212-202-4324

cortm@cbamoney.com

Troy Mullins (IL)

224-578-8188

N.A

mullinst@cbamoney.com

David Nichols (KS, MO)

913-291-8118

913-300-9255

davidn@cbamoney.com

Bobby Oliver (MO)

314-333-1603

N.A.

oliverr@cbamoney.com

Rogelio Olvera (FL)

407-873-6492

N.A.

olverar@cbamoney.com

Brandi Paris (MI)

248-762-5426

N.A.

parisb@cbamoney.com

Kunal Patel (AL)

706-718-0103

N.A.

patelk@cbamoney.com

Nelson Peterson (CA)

510-435-9978

209-554-0462

nelsonpeterson@cbamoney.com

Rick Perreault (VT)

802-825-8125

888-874-8098

rickp@cbamoney.com

Thomas Rentsch (TN)

865-385-8220

N.A.

rentscht@cbamoney.com

Gary Salijko (PA, NJ)

570-561-3122

570-796-3135

gsalijko@cbamoney.com

Ben Samuels (LA, AR, TX)

251-689-0935

318-656-3724

bens@cbamoney.com

Ken Sheppard (IN, KY, MI)

765-744-3299

765-273-4741

kens@cbamoney.com

Rollie Skur (OH, PA)

440-554-7169

440-815-2337

rollies@cbamoney.com

Craig Sollitto (NY, CT, NJ)

917-287-0691

917-934-9848

craigs@cbamoney.com

Bill Soma (PA)

570-604-4664

N.A.

somab@cbamoney.com

Tom Stang (WI)

262-720-6223

414-509-8152

tstang@cbamoney.com

Nathan Stanley (TX)

254-723-6069

N.A

stanleyn@cbamoney.com

Bill Van Stine (FL)

786-644-3099

800-464-8043

billv@cbamoney.com

Gary Sorter (CA)

619-993-9166

760-683-6389

garys@cbamoney.com

Dan Swanson (CA)

510-637-8933

510-722-0311

dans@cbamoney.com

John Thompson Jr (ME)

603-583-3745

N.A.

thompsonj@cbamoney.com

Gary Thorne (AL)

205-3816635

thorneg@cbamoney.com

Josh Uttamsingh (SC, GA)

315-297-5667

866-311-3583

joshu@cbamoney.com

John Whitworth (TX)

281-7579923

whitworthj@cbamoney.com

Brett Williams (IN)

260-243-0204

N.A.

williamsb@cbamoney.com

Jimmy Wilson (GA)

843-422-6461

843-310-1021

jimmyw@cbamoney.com

Jim Williams (AL)

843-504-4810

205-449-2244

jimw@cbamoney.com

Kevin Williams (NC, VA)

518-461-3599

877-349-8874

kevinw@cbamoney.com

Adrienne Winsor (CO)

303-807-8166

N.A.

winsora@cbamoney.com

 
 

Sales Office:

Abdullah Hampton

Office Manager

609-568-5701

609-382-5711

abdullahh@cbamoney.com

Troy Henderson

National Sales Support

609-568-5701/ 609-470-1736

609-382-5711

troyh@cbamoney.com

Alexander Berman

Information Technology

609-568-5701/ 610-505-4422

609-382-5711

ab@cbamoney.com

Donna Lewis

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701

609-382-5711

ab@cbamoney.com

Tim Kane

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701

609-382-5711

timk@cbamoney.com

Angel Jenson

Administrative Assistant

609-568-5701

609-382-5700

angelj@cbamoney.com

Jacenia Medina

Administrative Assistant

609-727-6221

609-382-5711

jaceniam@cbamoney.com

 
 

Inside Sales:

500 Burton Avenue, Northfield, NJ 08225

Keith Rubin

Inside Sales Manager

732-228-0884

609-382-5711

keithr@cbamoney.com

John Adams

Inside Sales

609-816-5477

609-382-5711

johna@cbamoney.com

Brandon Seetaram

Inside Sales

609-568-5701

N.A>

seetaramb@cbamoney.com

Contact your local agent or contact our main Sales Office at (866) 788-4343 or e-mail us at info@cbamoney.com to have an experienced C. Berman Associates Agent in your store tomorrow.